At 16:00z today (11th June 2022), FSElite will be joining the Closed Traffic Podcast for a live podcast recording.

FSElite Co-Founder and Content Director Calum Martin will chat with Johnny Green & Michael Salmon about flight simulation media. The hour-long live show will go behind the scenes on how FSElite was initially formed, how the team work with the community to provide content and what the future holds.

The discussion will be happening live over on Closed Traffic’s two YouTube channels.

Be sure to tune in at 09:00PST / 11:00 CST / 16:00 UTC. The show will also be available afterwards on various podcast platforms.